Vineyard tours

See the shop below for tour dates anyone can book onto this year - including voucher holders.

"Voucher Holders" tours

If you have a voucher you can also book onto the following dates by contacting us directly (Email or phone)

These dates are reserved for voucher holders unless they do not sell out, at which point they will be added to our shop below.

Gift vouchers have now completely sold out. Please book your tour from the main shop below.

Saturday 11th April

Saturday 23rd May

Saturday 6th June

Wednesday 17th June 

Saturday 4th July

Sunday 26th July

Saturday 1st August

Wednesday 19th August 

Sunday 23rd August

Saturday 12th September

Sunday 20th September

Saturday 10th October

Sunday 18th October

"Returners" tours

Sunday 17 May & Saturday 18 July

Specifically aimed at people who already came on our tours in 2017, 2018 and 2019.

A continuation of our story with all new content.

Private tours

Private tours are available for groups of at least 12 people. Contact us to enquire about availability.

CONTACT US

E: office@astleyvineyard.co.uk

Tel:  01299 822907

  • Astley Vineyard Facebook
  • Astley Vineyard Instagram
  • Astley Vineyard Instagram

ADDRESS

 

Astley Vineyard,

Hampstall Lane,

Stourport on Severn,

Worcestershire,

DY13 0RU

Copyright Astley Vineyard 2019

Photography Copyright Don Fossey/Peter Goddard/Peter Lopeman 2019

Illustrations Copyright Astley Vineyard 2019 (designed by WeAreBeard)

OPENING HOURS

Friday - Sunday: 10:30 am-4 pm

Monday - Thursday  CLOSED

Astley Vineyard's new shop and winery were partly funded by the LEADER programme,  administered by Worcestershire County Council, and part of The European Agricultural Fund for Rural Development:

Europe investing in rural areas